Where the heck is everybody?

Anything worth sharing with us but not gaming related goes in here.

Moderators: The Heralds, The Loremasters

Facade19

Where the heck is everybody?

#1 Post by Facade19 »

What happened to you all? You know who you are that I am referring to. Are you alive?
Shannar, Sealord
Very Helpful Elf

Re: Where the heck is everybody?

#2 Post by Shannar, Sealord »

Not all that many from the old days when offtopic was more active then any of the actual High Elf topics are around anymore sadly. It's to bad, we had some good discussions back in the day.
Aerendar Valandil

#3 Post by Aerendar Valandil »

I'm here. Visit often, don't react that much though.
Archmage_Mariona

#4 Post by Archmage_Mariona »

I suppose there are less high elf players around now than there used to be. Having said that fantasy is much less popular than it used to be (from what I can gather) since I started playing around 4 years ago I've seen less and less fantasy players :\ its really sad
Shannar, Sealord
Very Helpful Elf

#5 Post by Shannar, Sealord »

Archmage_Mariona wrote:I suppose there are less high elf players around now than there used to be. Having said that fantasy is much less popular than it used to be (from what I can gather) since I started playing around 4 years ago I've seen less and less fantasy players :\ its really sad
Well, most of the people in question here didn't play much/at all anymore even back in 2004 when we moved to this site.
Archmage_Mariona

#6 Post by Archmage_Mariona »

Well if we stay optimistic and do our best we may be able to bring some life back to this forum?
Senor

#7 Post by Senor »

more a lurker, then a poster.... sorry for that.
RE.Lee

#8 Post by RE.Lee »

Well the forum is as alive as ever. Its just the offtopic section that has gotten rather quiet ever since some of the more vocal posters got permanent bans :lol:
cheers, Lee

Elven Field Surgeon, Department of Intensive Care, Resuscitation and Necromancy
Aerendar Valandil